Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and helpful The Scunthorpe Toyota branch couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to get me the car that I wanted. I am delighted with my new Auris.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff Bought a new car and couldn’t be happier, treated like a queen they always knew my name went i went to the showroom
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people We was very please with service,and friendly staff
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I bought my new car a week ago and the experience was fantastic, my salesperson was extremely knowledgable and helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service always look after me especially Suzanna and Steve
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota at John Roe We have just used this Toyota dealership again have the same degree of advice and service we have come to expect.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! Great service
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart informative and professional service The whole service was conducted at an easy pace, but did not take unnecessary time. There was no pressure at any time and all options were clearly explained.
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service ib all rerspects i used them on 28/3/2018 car was picked up from my home on time and returned promptly job well done .Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went back to John Roe Scunthorpe as I knew they reliable
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Collected car and returned on time
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I've used them for last 9 years with great care and service
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient the car was collected serviced and returned the gentleman who collected the car was very polite excellent job
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I find the service exceptional and recommend it to all.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service friendly staff comfortable surroundings I booked a courtesy car and was offered a choice of manual or automatic, as my vehicle is an automatic gearbox. This is the first time i have been offered a choice of vehicle.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service I had Toyota's from John Roe Scunthorpe for over ,20 years but I feel its gone down from the most friendly place to visit and needs to remember when saying they would clean the car then having to complain. I will not be visiting this dealer ship again and will not recommend it.
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT