Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart informative and professional service The whole service was conducted at an easy pace, but did not take unnecessary time. There was no pressure at any time and all options were clearly explained.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership As with all my previous experiences with John Roe the purchase of my new car was made easy by an experienced staff who understood my requirements and acted appropriately. An enjoyable experience without stress.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always guaranteed great cars and fantastic staff Having purchased my second new car from Scunthorpe Toyota I still cannot fault the vehicles or the staff. The cars are so reliable and the staff are willing to help anyway they can. Never pressured always relaxed and definitely fair prices on all services and work done
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Suzanna was brilliant & efficient. Very friendly, knowledgeable & nothing was too much trouble for her.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing car I found buying my new car so easy and stress-free. I felt my needs and requirements were fully understood and the car was designed around that. I love my CHR is like being in a mini-spaceship!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership I used them few weeks ago fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Best service iv ever had I will be back in 3years for a new Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 service I was looking for a reasonable deal for part exchanging my car. If you want an honest and fair deal, go here! The cars are lovely to drive too!
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 170.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service friendly staff comfortable surroundings I booked a courtesy car and was offered a choice of manual or automatic, as my vehicle is an automatic gearbox. This is the first time i have been offered a choice of vehicle.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service I had Toyota's from John Roe Scunthorpe for over ,20 years but I feel its gone down from the most friendly place to visit and needs to remember when saying they would clean the car then having to complain. I will not be visiting this dealer ship again and will not recommend it.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used Toyota for many years,I have never been disappointed at all.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional , efficient and friendly I have the service plan which is ideal for me and I am able to arrange these services to a time that is ideal for me and whenever I have any queries the staff at Scunthorpe are always friendly helpful and very professional
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Excellent customer service
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total customer satisfaction. Dealership contacted well in advance and gave me plenty of options for a convenient date. Arranged car collection from my home and when I later phoned them to change to collection to me taking the car in to them were accommodating. Excellent service throughout I'm well satisfied with John Roe.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All encompassing. Cannot fault either products or personelle.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service "Toyota are the best wouldn't change them for the rest " The team are Always professional and friendly and give you confidence in the quality of all their motor vehicles
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT