Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales & After Service Returned to this dealer to part/ex my Landcruiser for a new one. Brilliant service over the years and great sales experience.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I used John Roe to purchase my new Yaris. They were quick and informative and I picked up my car a week later. Great service and the flowers were a lovely touch
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't go anywhere else Eveyone is so friendly always remember you whenever you go in
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure A relaxed way to acquire a car. Buying from people who know their products.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect transaction from start to finish - they offered me the best price but also first class service from order to delivery. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dealership in town Have had many Toyota cars and always have a brilliant experience. The sales team are positive and helpful and listen to your needs and are then proactive.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service with a smile. I needed to change my motability car and I had looked at other brands, so Toyota was the next. My husband & I were very impressed with the level of care we had at the dealership and their specialist, Suzanna. The other dealerships we'd been to we're not a patch on Lohn Roe. They were professional, efficient, understanding, accomadating, realistic, informative, helpful, and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Following an issue with a previous motobility order I visited the showroom to enquire about a car and was instantly offered a previously cancelled car which I was able to drive away within a few days. Polite and helpful staff. Cannot thanks then enough.
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer Service Negative response to my concerns regards condition of front tyres. I took my car to Bush Tyres and they addressed my concerns in a professional manner.A simple explanation at the time would have saved me a lot of anxiety.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quaility of work I have always had my car serviced at Toyota
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent annual service and MOT. Contacted in advance by Toyota staff and booked car in at the right time to maintain maximum MOT allowance. Vehicle collected and returned to home address as promised. Have 3 year service plan and have not experienced any problems whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and recall the service and recall was handled realy well and the way they treat the customer is second to none
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Service carried out impecably
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed a license plate fixed before going on holiday,I only had an hour spare,I phoned and explained my predicament and they said no problem bring your car in and it was done within half an hour,fantastic service
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient no messing. From buying the car to subsequent service, a very efficient dealership with no sales pressure- after all this is not necessary when the product is so good.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service. Excellent all round. All contacts were attentive , polite and I will be pleased to come again. No hesitation in recommending them to anyone needing a service.
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT