Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I received my Toyota Yaris from here a week ago the service is excellent it’s like been part of a family from walking in your welcomed at the door asked if you would like a drink. All the staff are friendly I’ve used Toyota for my cars for yrs as it’s the best place to go. Nothing too much trouble. From collecting your car too serving it they are all equally friendly. Would definitely recommend. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from genuine people I collected my new car 2 weeks ago
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service , Very happy , and they went out of there way to help
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service From my first visit to the showroom, to collecting my new Yaris, I was treated with respect and put at ease. The staff were very friendly and I would not hesitate to call on them with any queries I may have.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and helpful The Scunthorpe Toyota branch couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to get me the car that I wanted. I am delighted with my new Auris.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff Bought a new car and couldn’t be happier, treated like a queen they always knew my name went i went to the showroom
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people We was very please with service,and friendly staff
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I bought my new car a week ago and the experience was fantastic, my salesperson was extremely knowledgable and helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 200.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a straightforward process Always a good experience at John Roe Scunthorpe
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second year service Work was efficiently carried out and in the time expected
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great service experience Daniel and his team always go the extra mile to ensure your Toyota experience is top notch. Thanks to everyone
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service mot All though my car was not ready when I went to collect it . A good job was done.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service ib all rerspects i used them on 28/3/2018 car was picked up from my home on time and returned promptly job well done .Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went back to John Roe Scunthorpe as I knew they reliable
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Collected car and returned on time
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I've used them for last 9 years with great care and service
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT