Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing car I found buying my new car so easy and stress-free. I felt my needs and requirements were fully understood and the car was designed around that. I love my CHR is like being in a mini-spaceship!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership I used them few weeks ago fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Best service iv ever had I will be back in 3years for a new Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 service I was looking for a reasonable deal for part exchanging my car. If you want an honest and fair deal, go here! The cars are lovely to drive too!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer experience Bought my Toyota Yaris hybrid and collected last week. Great experience from start to finish. 0% finance. No pressure. Lots of options shown to us. Got to use a car for 24 hours to try it out. First time ever I haven't walked away feeling annoyed when looking for a car and trading an old one in. Suzanna went at our pace. thank you. Would definitely recommend her if you are thinking of buying.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reliable and friendly service I collected my car on the 28th Sept. I had visited them earlier to meet Suzanna and was impressed with the warm and professional manner I was treated. I was guided through the paper work - no question was too small. After placing the order I was kept infomed and on the delivery date was met at the station, jointly we inspected the car before a quick test run. Looking forward to returning for my annual service in a years time rather than my local garage.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Experience! I don't normally leave a review but it was my first time purchasing a car with Toyota and after having a lot of grief with my previous car i couldn't believe how lovely of an experience it was, such an easy, exciting process which is how i felt it should be! Great service from the staff, couldn't fault them at all!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service So glad I chose a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All encompassing. Cannot fault either products or personelle.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service "Toyota are the best wouldn't change them for the rest " The team are Always professional and friendly and give you confidence in the quality of all their motor vehicles
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service as always My car was serviced last week and 2 tyres replaced, when I picked the car up it had also been cleaned!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service on time on price no problems
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ad always Always treated with respect and courtesy
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Car wasn't cleaned as promised. £185 for an oil and filter (to keep up my warranty) plus lots of checks (opportunities to sell you stuff) called me to say they'd tested the temperature of the air con in the car and it wasn't low enough and tried to flog me a re-gas- really? When I questioned price during booking I was told the car would be cleaned inside and out. Hung around empty reception on time I was told, eventually someone noticed me, paid and drove off in dirty car, didn't have time to go back in and wait at empty reception again to complain. Notice they missed the split rear window wiper, obviously no money in replacing wipers blades.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer support Nothing is too much trouble
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used John Roe recently for my car service and was met by friendly, helpful and informative staff who treated me as someone special and important to them. My car was serviced to my total satisfaction and all details were explained to me in full at time of collection. An added bonus was that my car was cleaned inside and out for me which was a wonderful surprise and much appreciated. The cost was exactly as quoted and the car returned to me at the pre-arranged time.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT