Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure A relaxed way to acquire a car. Buying from people who know their products.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect transaction from start to finish - they offered me the best price but also first class service from order to delivery. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dealership in town Have had many Toyota cars and always have a brilliant experience. The sales team are positive and helpful and listen to your needs and are then proactive.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service with a smile. I needed to change my motability car and I had looked at other brands, so Toyota was the next. My husband & I were very impressed with the level of care we had at the dealership and their specialist, Suzanna. The other dealerships we'd been to we're not a patch on Lohn Roe. They were professional, efficient, understanding, accomadating, realistic, informative, helpful, and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Following an issue with a previous motobility order I visited the showroom to enquire about a car and was instantly offered a previously cancelled car which I was able to drive away within a few days. Polite and helpful staff. Cannot thanks then enough.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent support I had a mechanical problem shortly after buying a car. Following my rejection of the car the team supported me in buying another car and gave me a courtesy car. Until my new car arrived.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience New car supplied at pre-arranged time and as specified. A pleasure to do business
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is my second car, so I'm very happy
Date published: 2017-02-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient no messing. From buying the car to subsequent service, a very efficient dealership with no sales pressure- after all this is not necessary when the product is so good.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service. Excellent all round. All contacts were attentive , polite and I will be pleased to come again. No hesitation in recommending them to anyone needing a service.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Garage The garage dropped me off at work and picked me up again. The service was efficient and they rang me about the extras. Great garage, great service
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service Professional, punctual, spot on
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, very professional, would highly recommend I have been using John Roe Scunthorpe for over 5 Years" very happy I chose to buy my car and use them for all my services and mot, would highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Values their customers Final service in the plan. Good service from a car dealership that values its customers.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A really great dealership but . . . The staff are lovely, but be warned: the new crash sensor and automatic headlight system on some models is faulty and Toyota can't seem to solve the problem, which leaves John Roe's service engineers greatly embarrassed.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cowboy Job In January 2017 I took my car for a headlight fitting which took 45 minutes. When completed I asked the manager if everything went ok? He said yes. When I got to my car I immediately visualised 3 big problems that were not there when I took it in. I then had to wait an extra 1 and 1/2 hours in their work shop while they rectified their mistakes. I had to guide the workmen on how to do there job properly as their work was still incorrect... what a joke. I would defiantly not recomend this place of poor service. Only time I will use this place again is when buying parts however I would not trust them to do any fittings, doesn't seem as though they do a quality job which I expected as I was paying good money.
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003308-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT