Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 165 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 92 reviews

Excellent team and service
By Goldsworthy J
1 week 2 days ago
I couldn't have asked for anything more from Toyota
Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
After a less than impressive visit to another Toyota dealership, Daniel and Henry at John Roe Scunthorpe put together an attractive package to buy a new 2020 Toyota Yaris. Worth the ten week wait, delivered on time to the day.
Great dealing
By Bob
1 month 2 weeks ago
Used car wow to get the best deal, John Roe was the best offer by far, clear concise information from the start. Very impressed with the delivery service, to my door and the personal touches given with the car, my wife and I were both very touched by the kind thoughts, gifts and messages - the car was delivered on the day of our 40th wedding anniversary, not meant to be - just worked out that way. Suzanna went above and beyond in her handling of the delivery. Would definitely use this method of purchasing again, saved all of the argy Bargy in dealerships. Also very happy with our trade in value.
By Devassy S
2 months 3 days ago
Could not fault the buying process and service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
John roe meet all our expectations
Always Friendly
By Smith S
2 months 3 weeks ago
I've purchased multiple times from John Roe Scunthorpe & I keep coming back which is a reflection of the service & care I receive.
Getting the C-HR
By Austin-Render H
2 months 3 weeks ago
First time with Toyota, so polite and welcoming . Definitely recommend to anyone , helpful and a lovely experience in all aspects
Great Purchase
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
I recently purchased a new CHR from John Roe Toyota, Suzanna and Ann were excellent help and nothing was too much trouble. The customer service was great and I would use them again
Outstanding service
By Stainton P
3 months 1 week ago
Scunthorpe John Roe are an excellent garage to buy a car from and go that extra mile, no pressure from the minute you walk in the door like other garages. Proper feels like a garage you can trust to be looked after.
Excellent customer service for our new vehicle.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I would like to thank Rick of John Roe for a very friendly, no pressure, purchase of a toyota carolla hybrid. We had a car handed over to us for a no strings test drive, and then a relaxed discussion on why we wanted a hybrid and then a sale on what we felt was our terms. Rick kept in contact until delivery, and everything was as planned. The hand over was done by Suzanna and she was also very professional. Rick followed up some days later with a phone call to see everything was ok. Excellent service by the staff at John Roe.

Pages

Valued customer
By Fee
1 week 3 days ago
Was well looked after whilst waiting for my car to be serviced at John Roe Scunthorpe. Couldn’t have asked for better treatment.
Great Service
By Blackburn S
1 month 5 days ago
John Roe, Scunthorpe provide a great service and their customer service is very good. However, on this occasion I wasn't advised what the upcoming service costs would be in advance.
Great car service and customer service.
By Smith A
1 month 2 weeks ago
When my service and MOT was due, they picked up the car did the service, rang when I needed a new part for the MOT and delivered the car back all done and cleaned as well. What more could you expect? Quick, efficient, competent service, not often you get that these days.
Scunthorpe John Roe service
By Edd.
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have always experienced good, courteous service at this dealership.
First time we've used this dealership they exceeded my expectations
By Metson M
2 months 18 hours ago
Great service and customer service experience.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
I had my car serviced here 2 weeks ago and was very satisfied.
Highly efficient service
By Mazza
2 months 1 week ago
Looked after as soon as I walked in the dealership
Great as usual
By Cox M
2 months 1 week ago
Another great service from the team at John Roe Scunthorpe.
Polite professional service, COVID safe environment
By Betts M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Didn't have to wait long for a slot, professional service
Great service
By Allen M
3 months 1 week ago
I visited the Scunthorpe branch on Wednesday 7th October at 7am as my car was due it’s service as part of service plan . From the phone call I received to arrange this and my courtesy call to remind me and the help I received to arrange a courtesy car and then the service it’s self and the extra effort they had gone to . My tyre pressure warning light had appeared the day before my service and my husband checked it over but couldn’t find anything wrong but I mentioned this to the staff when I dropped my car off . On collection not only had they discovered a small puncture but had repaired it free of charge and also washed the car and hoovered it to . Yet again another fantastic experience thank you so much x

Pages