Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 18 reviews

Fantastic service
By Swallow97
6 months 2 weeks ago
I received my Toyota Yaris from here a week ago the service is excellent it’s like been part of a family from walking in your welcomed at the door asked if you would like a drink. All the staff are friendly I’ve used Toyota for my cars for yrs as it’s the best place to go. Nothing too much trouble. From collecting your car too serving it they are all equally friendly. Would definitely recommend. Keep up the good work.
Great service from genuine people
By S Smiffy10
6 months 2 weeks ago
I collected my new car 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service ,
By Breakspear
7 months 3 days ago
Very happy , and they went out of there way to help
Brilliant Service
By Mel44
7 months 1 week ago
From my first visit to the showroom, to collecting my new Yaris, I was treated with respect and put at ease. The staff were very friendly and I would not hesitate to call on them with any queries I may have.
friendly and helpful
By nickll
8 months 4 days ago
The Scunthorpe Toyota branch couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to get me the car that I wanted. I am delighted with my new Auris.
Excellent service and staff
By Janespindley
8 months 1 week ago
Bought a new car and couldn’t be happier, treated like a queen they always knew my name went i went to the showroom
Very nice people
By Smith861
8 months 3 weeks ago
We was very please with service,and friendly staff
Great experience
By ClareW
8 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my new car a week ago and the experience was fantastic, my salesperson was extremely knowledgable and helpful.
great service
By Angie 123
8 months 4 weeks ago
always look after me especially Suzanna and Steve
Toyota at John Roe
By TheWEG
9 months 1 week ago
We have just used this Toyota dealership again have the same degree of advice and service we have come to expect.

Pages

Such a straightforward process
By Annie49
6 months 4 weeks ago
Always a good experience at John Roe Scunthorpe
Second year service
By Two screws
7 months 3 days ago
Work was efficiently carried out and in the time expected
Another great service experience
By Mal Y
7 months 2 weeks ago
Daniel and his team always go the extra mile to ensure your Toyota experience is top notch. Thanks to everyone
Service mot
By Mick11450
7 months 3 weeks ago
All though my car was not ready when I went to collect it . A good job was done.
excellent service ib all rerspects
By none that i know of
8 months 1 week ago
i used them on 28/3/2018 car was picked up from my home on time and returned promptly job well done .Thank you.
Great service
By Fabbo
8 months 2 weeks ago
I went back to John Roe Scunthorpe as I knew they reliable
Great service
By Baz Gray
9 months 5 days ago
Collected car and returned on time
Great service
By Swampy
9 months 1 week ago
I've used them for last 9 years with great care and service
efficient
By bazza264
9 months 3 weeks ago
the car was collected serviced and returned the gentleman who collected the car was very polite excellent job
Great service
By Ken 77
9 months 3 weeks ago
I find the service exceptional and recommend it to all.

Pages