Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 38 reviews

Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Recent purchase of a new vehicle.
Good sales experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Recently purchased a car from John Roe Toyota with no hassle whatever. The sales team recognised that we knew what we wanted and didn' try pushing us down the upgrade route as has happened in the past. They also stuck to the quote provided.
Excellent service
By Hughes H
4 months 6 days ago
Exceptional service from start to finish from John Roe. No pushy salesmen, fair and genuine . A really lovely family feel to the team
Great and happy experience
By Grinyer K
4 months 1 week ago
The staff are very friendly and have a very welcoming attitude. They make sure you have a great time when choosing your new vehicle. Their customer service is equal to none.
Excellent value and great delivery experience
By Jon T
4 months 1 week ago
Dealing with Suzanna was a pleasure once initial contact was established. She brought forward an excellent value proposition which worked out better for me than my initial choice.
Great service
By Clarvis G
5 months 5 days ago
This out fourth yaris from John Roe and never been disapointed
nice company ethic
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
everyone at john roe scunthorpe eager to please
New car purchase
By Maw R
6 months 2 weeks ago
I was able to try demonstration vehicles for full day trials, including an evening. Most things were therefore tried out.
Fabulous service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a car from John Roe Toyota last week and have to say what a brilliant service I received from start to finish. And excellent aftercare too. I can’t recommend highly enough.

Pages

By Machado Ferreira Dia J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Surprise problem
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I went for what I thought was a warranty problem , and was told I had mouse damage to wiring. The response to solving the problem was first class.
By Briggs S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the Scunthorpe John Roe Toyota garage a week ago and was very impressed with the service and the work done. Very freindly staff and pleasent place to wait.
Great service and good price,
By Smith A
3 months 4 weeks ago
I took my car into the John Roe garage at Scunthorpe for a routine service and was very pleased with the excellent way everything was handled. From the signing in at the counter, to the correct time of handing the car back. The car was clean, the service had been carried out properly and even the price was a little lower than I’d been quoted, Well done you!
Good
By Taylor A
3 months 4 weeks ago
Yes
First class service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Helpful professional staff. First class service!
Good Quality
By EJS
5 months 5 days ago
This is my second service for my car. John Roe contact me ahead of time to let me know about the service, offer me a car, do a great job and clean the car before I pick it up. I would recommend Toyota really highly for the quality of their cars and John Roe for being a great dealership.
Well satisfied
By Wattam D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff not pushy unlike other brands Ford for one .
An Exemplary Service
By Jimbo
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced 11 days ago it is always exemplary . Customer service always greats you with a smile and nothing is ever too much
Service at John Roe, Scunthorpe is second to none.
By Toyota owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Recent Service appointment thoroughly enjoyable experience. Well done.

Pages