Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 147 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

Outstanding service
By Stainton P
1 week 6 days ago
Scunthorpe John Roe are an excellent garage to buy a car from and go that extra mile, no pressure from the minute you walk in the door like other garages. Proper feels like a garage you can trust to be looked after.
Excellent customer service for our new vehicle.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 8 hours ago
I would like to thank Rick of John Roe for a very friendly, no pressure, purchase of a toyota carolla hybrid. We had a car handed over to us for a no strings test drive, and then a relaxed discussion on why we wanted a hybrid and then a sale on what we felt was our terms. Rick kept in contact until delivery, and everything was as planned. The hand over was done by Suzanna and she was also very professional. Rick followed up some days later with a phone call to see everything was ok. Excellent service by the staff at John Roe.
New car
By Roberts G
2 weeks 2 days ago
This is our 4th car we purchased from JohnRoe Scunthorpe, their service is excellent and 2nd to none, Henry in sales is very professional and helpful...he puts you at ease. We wouldn’t hesitate recommending this garage.
Excellent dealership
By P WRigg
3 weeks 1 day ago
John Roe Scunthorpe is an excellent dealership you are made to feel very welcome by all staff members & nothing is too much trouble
Fantastic Service
By CW
3 weeks 4 days ago
I cannot recommend Scunthorpe John Roe highly enough for their professionalism and their efficient and courteous staff. We are thoroughly satisfied customers and very much enjoying our new Toyota Yaris.
A Great Car Buying Experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
This was the best Car-buying experience I have experienced for some time and well worth a 25/30 mile journey from home. The Salesperson (Suzanna) was professional, helpful, knowlegable and understood my / our needs. We got the right car at the right price with the right deal for us and an excellent trade - in value. We were kept informed of progress (by Ann) and all the associated administration and documentation went smoothly. An all- round excellent experiece - we shall return!
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy transaction - best price matched and brilliant customer service. I live in the south west and this is the second purchase I have made from Scunthorpe who delivered into Somerset !
Great service
By Lynch J
2 months 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Corolla, the overall experience was very good. Richard explained everything we needed to know and answered all of our questions, he kept in touch regularly during the delay of the delivery of the car due to the pandemic. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend John Roe Scunthorpe, and would like to thank Richard and all of the staff for help. James and Susan Lynch
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used this dealer a week ago
Totally Pleasant Experience
By Rogers P
3 months 4 weeks ago
Buying a car from John Roe in Scunthorpe was both pleasant experience and an easy transaction. Suzanna was just a diamond to deal with

Pages

Fantastic dealership
By Keighery B
2 weeks 8 hours ago
Went last week for service and all good even washed my truck will definitely be back ??
Great Service
By Sue
2 weeks 5 days ago
I have recently been for the first service on my car that I bought from them last year. The initial service whilst purchasing that I received from sales (Henri) was first class. He was very patient and attentive to my requests and needs within my requirements of my new vehicle. The service I have just had was also first class. My needs again taken into consideration as I need to leave by 8am to go to work. Therefore the service was organised prior to this and ready for me to collect in a gleaming condition
Great Service, Nice People
By Graham P
3 weeks 3 days ago
My first service at John Roe. Although I didn't purchase my car there I was treated very well and was impressed with the service and people.
Professional and efficient
By Smith J
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Prompt arranging service collected and returned the car and the car was cleaned inside and out very pleased
Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Service carried out last week and continues to be of excellent standard which I would happily recommend to all
By Fowler V
1 month 8 hours ago
By Goacher J
1 month 4 days ago
By Poloni H
1 month 5 days ago
Just excellent as always :0))
By Roy S
1 month 5 days ago
I used their service and it was possibly better than before xxxxxx Fantastic team Please keep it up xxxxx

Pages