Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 291 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 151 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 140 reviews

Fantastic service from a great team of professionals!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By V
3 weeks 6 days ago
Completely stress free buying experience, I found exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted. Customer focus second to none.
Best dealer and a best car
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Great experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jaink
1 month 3 days ago
I got my first brand new car from John Roe Scunthorpe. Great buying experience and price. Communication was spot on. Thanks to Iqbal, Ann and Jay for everything they did to help
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have never purchased a new vehicle before and was nervous initially about such s large outlay. However I needn’t have worried I was guided expertly through the process by all the staff at John Roe, in particular Ann, Jay and Steve were all extremely helpful. I would have no hesitation in using this dealership in future
My first Toyota
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jules
3 months 1 week ago
My experience with John Roe and in particular Jay and Ann was extremely positive. I’m loving my new Yaris hybrid.
Remote purchase that felt like a showroom one.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Webster D
3 months 1 week ago
Highly recommended the team, each person was friendly, helpful and provided a great service. No pressure selling and already upfront amazing deal was an instant impact. Car delivered with care and overall (despite the long wait sure to Covid impacting car tech supplies) brilliant service and very pleased I waited for this vehicle.
Great service at John Roe toyota, thank you for your excellent communication and finding my right car for my driving school, highly recommended,
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Clark S
3 months 1 week ago
Great Dealership
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Waite G
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service from Jay and Anne, the deal was great and the whole process was very easy, no pressure sales. Overall an enjoyable experience which can't be said of all car dealers. Great work John Roe Scunthorpe
Purchasing my car with John Roe and in particular with Jahan made it a synch
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
They collected us from the station, great service
Excellent Experience at John Roe Scunthorpe
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bennett D
3 months 1 week ago
This was the first time that i have purchased a car online, and i did it through CarWow. The experience was excellent throughout, and Jay and Ann were very helpful, courteous and professional at all times. Many thanks, hope to do business with the team again in the future.

Pages

Fantastic as always
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hill R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Gaunt W
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service with a smile.
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and they don't push you into a sale
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Terry Collins
3 months 6 days ago
Friendly & Efficient
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Vickers A
3 months 6 days ago
I recently had my car serviced and the whole experience was very smooth. I requested a courtesy car and this was accommodated. Was kept up to date with progress and reminded of appointment beforehand. All staff extremely pleasant and welcoming. Customer service at its best!
Excellent customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Wilkinson M
3 months 1 week ago
From initial contact to completion of my service the team at John Roe made the experience seamless and professional.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Steenken J
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service Experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
As always
Faultless service from everyone.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bradley M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Have always been very satisfied with all the staff and services.
Unbeatable.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By cleo
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to be at John Roe, Scunthorpe.
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mills W
4 months 2 weeks ago
Having used John Roe this last 15 years for my car services with excellent handling at all times.

Pages