Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied customer
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Many thanks to Henry and the Dealership arranging my purchase.
Fantastic customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The new car purchase was excellent from start to finish
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Rosey
2 months 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brillant team and fantastic dealaship made buying my car stress free with there expertise all departments are fantastic and the sales executive (Henry) brilliant. Well done by all at John Roe Scunthorpe great team you have Daniel thank you.
Amazing service from Jay & Ann.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jawahri M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Jay and Ann were excellent all the way through the purchase. Thanks!
Fantastic service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Karen Somerville
4 months 6 days ago
John Roe Toyota we’re fantastic from start to finish when we were buying our new car. They took all the stress out of the car buying process and both Jay and Ann were extremely helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend John Roe Toyota.
Very helpful staff.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Morrison C
4 months 1 week ago
Ordered the car on-line and the staff were very helpful whenever I contacted John Roe.This was the best price from any dealer in the UK. The delevery service was excellent, I would highly recommend John Roe Toyota.
Good value and great service.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By PMcD
5 months 6 days ago
Bought a new car recently, all the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Exceptional service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Issy51
5 months 1 week ago
The staff of John Roe dealership, Scunthorpe, were exceptional. A friendly, knowledgeable & non pressure environment. Great communication. I would happily recommend John Roe to anyone

Pages

Warm friendly welcome
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Turney A
2 months 4 weeks ago
I have used the service several times in a last few weeks. Each time the welcome has been warm and friendly with time to deal with my visit without feeling rushed, this is despite knowing how busy they were with other customers orders. Excellent service as always.
Just excellent ??
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Roy S
4 months 1 day ago
Just excellent ??
Excellent Service.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
From the First contact regarding my car's first annual service to arranging a suitable date, collecting and returning the car from and to my home and phoning with updates - I felt like a valued customer and would highly recommend Scunthorpe John Roe and their courteous and efficient team.
Uncomplicated service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hickson P
4 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced recently and it was a very professional and easy process, kept informed throughout the process and no fuss
Fantastic dealership .Always go that extra mile .
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jackson A
5 months 6 days ago
Brilliant Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By EJS
5 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and MOT’d. Handover was safe. Work was done well and my car was cleaned and vacuumed FoC and it was mucky. I love Toyota and John Roe. I have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended.
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Roach P
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used them last week and was completely satisfied
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Annual service = Excellent customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Just had my Corolla in for annual service and hybrid, Chris and his service team are brilliant would highly recommend the new models and even more so using John Roe Scunthorpe. Quality customer service done like it should be.

Pages