Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

Toyota at John Roe
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By TheWEG
3 years 9 months ago
We have just used this Toyota dealership again have the same degree of advice and service we have come to expect.
Superb!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Albert adlard
3 years 9 months ago
Great service
Smart informative and professional service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Houghton
3 years 10 months ago
The whole service was conducted at an easy pace, but did not take unnecessary time. There was no pressure at any time and all options were clearly explained.
Great dealership
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jim66
3 years 10 months ago
As with all my previous experiences with John Roe the purchase of my new car was made easy by an experienced staff who understood my requirements and acted appropriately. An enjoyable experience without stress.
Always guaranteed great cars and fantastic staff
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Shell snip
3 years 11 months ago
Having purchased my second new car from Scunthorpe Toyota I still cannot fault the vehicles or the staff. The cars are so reliable and the staff are willing to help anyway they can. Never pressured always relaxed and definitely fair prices on all services and work done
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mollymoomoo
3 years 12 months ago
Suzanna was brilliant & efficient. Very friendly, knowledgeable & nothing was too much trouble for her.
Amazing car
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Julie 13
4 years 1 day ago
I found buying my new car so easy and stress-free. I felt my needs and requirements were fully understood and the car was designed around that. I love my CHR is like being in a mini-spaceship!
great dealership
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By jimbo1310
4 years 6 days ago
I used them few weeks ago fantastic
great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By nipper
4 years 2 weeks ago
Best service iv ever had I will be back in 3years for a new Toyota
10/10 service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By MH21
4 years 1 month ago
I was looking for a reasonable deal for part exchanging my car. If you want an honest and fair deal, go here! The cars are lovely to drive too!

Pages

Another great service experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mal Y
3 years 7 months ago
Daniel and his team always go the extra mile to ensure your Toyota experience is top notch. Thanks to everyone
Service mot
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mick11450
3 years 7 months ago
All though my car was not ready when I went to collect it . A good job was done.
excellent service ib all rerspects
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By none that i know of
3 years 8 months ago
i used them on 28/3/2018 car was picked up from my home on time and returned promptly job well done .Thank you.
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Fabbo
3 years 8 months ago
I went back to John Roe Scunthorpe as I knew they reliable
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Baz Gray
3 years 8 months ago
Collected car and returned on time
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Swampy
3 years 9 months ago
I've used them for last 9 years with great care and service
efficient
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By bazza264
3 years 9 months ago
the car was collected serviced and returned the gentleman who collected the car was very polite excellent job
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Ken 77
3 years 9 months ago
I find the service exceptional and recommend it to all.
Great service friendly staff comfortable surroundings
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Chip1955
3 years 9 months ago
I booked a courtesy car and was offered a choice of manual or automatic, as my vehicle is an automatic gearbox. This is the first time i have been offered a choice of vehicle.
Bad service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bas29
3 years 10 months ago
I had Toyota's from John Roe Scunthorpe for over ,20 years but I feel its gone down from the most friendly place to visit and needs to remember when saying they would clean the car then having to complain. I will not be visiting this dealer ship again and will not recommend it.

Pages