W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 310 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 163 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 147 reviews

Purchasing my car with John Roe and in particular with Jahan made it a synch
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
They collected us from the station, great service
Excellent Experience at John Roe Scunthorpe
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bennett D
4 months 4 weeks ago
This was the first time that i have purchased a car online, and i did it through CarWow. The experience was excellent throughout, and Jay and Ann were very helpful, courteous and professional at all times. Many thanks, hope to do business with the team again in the future.
Helpful sales person, answered all my questions and kept me up to date.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Moore A
4 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased the via email and the phone and I was worried what would occur. I need not be, from the initial contact with Jay and then the constant required updates from Ann it was a really easy transaction - thank you
First class dealership
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hodgson K
4 months 4 weeks ago
Bought my new car car from John Roe, first class friendly trustworthy dealership I would definitely recommend them
Great service!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Foreman D
4 months 4 weeks ago
This is the second new car sold to us by Henry at Hohn Roe Scunthorpe. It will not be the last! Exemplary service.
A must for go dealership for a new car!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Pickford E
4 months 4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and attentive. Fantastic service from test drive to documentation by email, to exchange and collection of new car. The team at John Roe Scunthorpe were excellent. A very big thank you to Ekbal with the initial enquiry, to Ann with the follow up documentation and correspondence through emails and Jay for the total focus and excellent hand over on the day. Fantastic!
Excellent!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Dutton S
4 months 4 weeks ago
Made buying my car very easy and efficient, all my questions were easily answered and the service I received on the day of collecting the car was excellent.
Excellent Service Again
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Wilson M
4 months 4 weeks ago
The team at Scunthorpe John Roe are a dream to deal with, Richard Henry and Hannah all helped to make the Yaris Cross handover the best experience.
Everything you could ask for. Pleased as punch with the Yaris & John Roe, Scunthorpe.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Chris S
6 months 4 days ago
From start to finish a painless exercise. Easy to deal with Dealership, genuinely nice people. Delivered to me from 260miles away with no hassles - what more could you ask for. Pity my local dealer did not measure up!!!!!!!!

Pages

Good quality service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Winter D
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfy
Outstanding Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By David
9 months 3 weeks ago
While my car was being serviced, we discussed replacing our existing Yaris Y20 with Henry, the Sales Executive. We had all our options carefully explained and at no time felt pressurised. We finished up ordering a new Yaris Cross for delivery March 2022
Service and MOT.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and approachable as usual. Top class service.
Excellent!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Graham P
10 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service and really nice people who can't do enough to please.
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Paul WR
10 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service & very helpful friendly staff.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Dawson M
10 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from the dealership it’s a pity Toyota aren’t as responsive
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve used John Roe to service my different vehicles for over 20 years and I’ve found them to be very reliable. However this could be my last Toyota due to the issues with the SatNav system which Toyota don’t seem to care about.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
ALWAYS PLEASED WITH SCUNTHORPE JOHN ROE.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND STAFF.
Very friendly
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
They were welcoming & efficient . All anyone can hope for

Pages