Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

Fantastic customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mcgarry I
5 months 1 week ago
Bought a brand new car without ever visiting the dealership. Great deal and customer service from start to finish.
Excellent Service!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Patel K
5 months 2 weeks ago
The dealership were fantastic - made the entire car buying process very enjoyable and the staff at the dealership were very friendly! Jay and Anne went out of their way and covered all aspects of the process including before the ordering stage but also following up once the car was delivered.
RAV4 Dynamic Hybrid purchase.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Disalvo G
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the sales team and support team. Process was easy and very supportive.
Yaris 2021
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
A great price for a new car. Was kept up to date throughout the buying process. Everyone involved was friendly and supportive when I had questions.
Extremely helpful, friendly and professional.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Ahmed
5 months 4 weeks ago
Thank you to Suzanna, Ann and Paul! Amazing service!
Yaris GR PURCHASE
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
I went into John Roe, Scunthorpe to enquire about the new Yaris Gr which I knew there was a waiting list for to be told they'd just received a car that was a cancelled order which was the exact car I was going to order so I bought it, very happy!??
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Cleveland D
6 months 1 week ago
Great customer service at the Scunthorpe branch
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Sandra Jacklin
6 months 2 weeks ago
I hope to return in the future and do future business with Rick.
GOOD EXPERIENCE
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Oliver D
6 months 2 weeks ago
i BOUGHT MY NEW TOYOTA FROM JOHN ROE BECAUSE OF THE SERVICE I RECIEVED FROM SEVERAL MEMBERS OF STAFF AT THE SCUNTHORPE BRANCH. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM AND WOULD CONSIDER BUYING FROM THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE A 160 MILES FROM WHERE I LIVE.
Great deal
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming. Pleased to have the deal with you.

Pages

I had a great time my experience with John roe Scunthorpe as been great and would recommend them to everyone I knoe
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Legg G
8 months 1 day ago
First class service for a first class car.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago
My fifth Toyota. Can say no more.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Rosie
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service a week ago top service brilliant dealaship
Helpful and experienced staff
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Kemp J
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied. They often go above and beyond.
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Williams C
8 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car service a week ago and was highly satisfied with my experience.
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mike
8 months 4 weeks ago
Had my car serviced earlier this month. It was quick efficient and very friendly. Much better than me previous car dealers!!
Happy Customer
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
I brought my car to be serviced and it was done quickly & efficiently. Upholding Toyotas high standards here in Scunthorpe
Good customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Norman J
9 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied after my recent car service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Gaunt W
9 months 1 week ago

Pages