Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

Great service from start to my Delivery of my new Toyota Yaris
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied Brilliant service
TO THE SALES TEAM
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hampson R
7 months 3 days ago
A big thank you to the Suzanna and Ann..............made buying our Toyota a joy..........I'd go as far to say the best car dealer I have every purchased a car from.......
John Roe, Scunthorpe
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Took delivery of my fifth new Toyota - a great car sold to us by people who couldn't be more helpful if they tried.
Great on-line service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Ratcliffe L
7 months 1 week ago
We ordered on-line,JohnRoe's staff made the whole car buying go easy,safe and what was said did happen.
Exceptional
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Guttridge S
7 months 1 week ago
Second vehicle purchased from this dealership. Travelled a good distance just for the extra customer service experience given by Rick. Top bloke
Home Run scored by John Roe Toyota
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By TOP MARKS DRIVING SCHOOL
7 months 2 weeks ago
Simply the best car buying experience I have ever experienced from initial enquiry to purchase and delivery. Nothing was too much trouble and the customer service I received was first class. I am extremely satisfied with my new Yaris Hybrid which will be used to deliver driving tuition. I can highly recommend John Roe Toyota for all your Toyota requirements.
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Gibson J
8 months 1 day ago
The sales executive Suzanna listened to what we wanted told us that it would have to be a factory order and how long it would take kept us updated with the help of her colleague Ann absolutely fantastic service all the way
Over the moon with my new RAV 4
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Lauren O
8 months 3 days ago
From start to finish the service I received from Suzanna and Ann was excellent. The time between our first conversation and receiving my vehicle was really short.
First class service in difficult times
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I took delivery of my new Yaris Design self-charging hybrid just over a week ago. It was such a smooth sales process with excellent, clear & courteous communication throughout. The car was delivered to my home address by drivers who carefully followed Covid guidelines. The car is amazing and you all made it a very special experience. I would highly recommend the John Roe dealership.
Great service even from a distance
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jan Hunter
8 months 1 week ago
Fabulous service from Suzanne yet again. Really friendly and efficient with the best price, far better than my local Toyota dealer

Pages

Fantastic team at Scunthorpe.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bradley M
9 months 1 week ago
Always very satisfied with everything.
Main service on my chr.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Rogers P
9 months 2 weeks ago
Everyone doing a great job despite covid 19 restrictions, well done everyone.
Top class attention and service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Ken H
9 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services last week and was totally satisfied
Hilux Truck Service 5 Star
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Good Communication from start to finish , collected dropped off washed & cleaned top class service all round Well done Team John Roe no hassle servicing ,
Valued customer
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Fee
10 months 4 weeks ago
Was well looked after whilst waiting for my car to be serviced at John Roe Scunthorpe. Couldn’t have asked for better treatment.
Great Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Blackburn S
11 months 3 weeks ago
John Roe, Scunthorpe provide a great service and their customer service is very good. However, on this occasion I wasn't advised what the upcoming service costs would be in advance.
Great car service and customer service.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Smith A
1 year 3 days ago
When my service and MOT was due, they picked up the car did the service, rang when I needed a new part for the MOT and delivered the car back all done and cleaned as well. What more could you expect? Quick, efficient, competent service, not often you get that these days.
Scunthorpe John Roe service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Edd.
1 year 1 week ago
I have always experienced good, courteous service at this dealership.
First time we've used this dealership they exceeded my expectations
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Metson M
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great service and customer service experience.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced here 2 weeks ago and was very satisfied.

Pages