Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

Great experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mackenzie I
8 months 1 week ago
Bought my new car entirely remotely. Would recommend John Roe wholeheartedly.
Best price and very good service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Happy Yaris Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Nothing was too much trouble for Suzanna, she was very patient and pleasant and I would 100% recommend this dealership
Excellent experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Basheer Majitha N
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very nice dealer experience. Competent price and good offers. Would recommend to all.
Excellent service from John Roe Scunthorpe!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Richard H
9 months 3 days ago
I bought a new 2021 Yaris Hybrid Excel from John Roe Scunthorpe, all online as a result of Covid-19 restrictions and I was extremely impressed at the whole process from first contact through to delivery. Particular thanks go to Suzanna and Ann who regularly stayed in touch with me throughout the process via email or phone to me know how things were progressing. Everything went exactly to plan. I was very impressed at the whole process which also included delivery of the new Yaris to my home address in the north east of England and collection of my part exchange vehicle at the same time. Thanks also go to Steve for delivering my new vehicle. Overall, I’d say dealing with John Roe Scunthorpe was excellent - they are by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with (of any manufacturer I have dealt with in the U.K. too). It’s just a shame I don’t live locally, for servicing! Thank you Suzanna, Ann and Steve. I’m very grateful for excellent customer service!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bist R
9 months 1 week ago
Simply excellent service. Every think went as expected.
Family business who make you feel valued and welcome.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jackson A
10 months 2 weeks ago
This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from John roe and I have always been very happy with the service they have provided . Highly recommended.And great cars from Toyota.
Fantastic friendly service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Walker T
10 months 3 weeks ago
I've bought a new Rav 4, the service is professional, friendly, goes beyond selling cars, will always use John Roe Scunthorpe will definately recommend to family and friends.
Excellent team and service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Goldsworthy J
10 months 4 weeks ago
I couldn't have asked for anything more from Toyota
Exceptional service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 5 days ago
After a less than impressive visit to another Toyota dealership, Daniel and Henry at John Roe Scunthorpe put together an attractive package to buy a new 2020 Toyota Yaris. Worth the ten week wait, delivered on time to the day.
Great dealing
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bob
12 months 4 days ago
Used car wow to get the best deal, John Roe was the best offer by far, clear concise information from the start. Very impressed with the delivery service, to my door and the personal touches given with the car, my wife and I were both very touched by the kind thoughts, gifts and messages - the car was delivered on the day of our 40th wedding anniversary, not meant to be - just worked out that way. Suzanna went above and beyond in her handling of the delivery. Would definitely use this method of purchasing again, saved all of the argy Bargy in dealerships. Also very happy with our trade in value.

Pages

Highly efficient service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mazza
1 year 3 weeks ago
Looked after as soon as I walked in the dealership
Great as usual
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Cox M
1 year 3 weeks ago
Another great service from the team at John Roe Scunthorpe.
Polite professional service, COVID safe environment
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Betts M
1 year 1 month ago
Didn't have to wait long for a slot, professional service
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Allen M
1 year 1 month ago
I visited the Scunthorpe branch on Wednesday 7th October at 7am as my car was due it’s service as part of service plan . From the phone call I received to arrange this and my courtesy call to remind me and the help I received to arrange a courtesy car and then the service it’s self and the extra effort they had gone to . My tyre pressure warning light had appeared the day before my service and my husband checked it over but couldn’t find anything wrong but I mentioned this to the staff when I dropped my car off . On collection not only had they discovered a small puncture but had repaired it free of charge and also washed the car and hoovered it to . Yet again another fantastic experience thank you so much x
Fantastic dealership
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Keighery B
1 year 1 month ago
Went last week for service and all good even washed my truck will definitely be back ??
Great Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Sue
1 year 2 months ago
I have recently been for the first service on my car that I bought from them last year. The initial service whilst purchasing that I received from sales (Henri) was first class. He was very patient and attentive to my requests and needs within my requirements of my new vehicle. The service I have just had was also first class. My needs again taken into consideration as I need to leave by 8am to go to work. Therefore the service was organised prior to this and ready for me to collect in a gleaming condition
Great Service, Nice People
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Graham P
1 year 2 months ago
My first service at John Roe. Although I didn't purchase my car there I was treated very well and was impressed with the service and people.
Professional and efficient
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Smith J
1 year 2 months ago
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Prompt arranging service collected and returned the car and the car was cleaned inside and out very pleased
Exceptional service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Service carried out last week and continues to be of excellent standard which I would happily recommend to all

Pages