W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 310 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 163 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 147 reviews

Excellent Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I recently used the service and would recommend it friends and family without hesitation.
Excellent customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Wells R
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Adeyemi A
8 months 4 weeks ago
One of the best experience I’ve had in purchasing
excellent service thank you
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By pimi
9 months 6 days ago
Buying from John Roe Scunthorpe a pleasure
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jeff W
9 months 3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff who made the purchase of my new car a pleasurable experience from initial visit to delivery and beyond. All this with a no haggle best price policy, made the purchase the best price in the UK, so much so that I was able to add a few upgrades within my budget.
excellent experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bush N
10 months 2 weeks ago
found all staff polite, friendly and sociable felt very comfortable with the sales representative who explained everything regarding the car and the deal clearly. We felt like a special customer and the sales representative was true to his word and followed up on after sales communications as he said he would. Very impressed with the Scunthorpe Toyota dealership would recommend to anyone to try the dealership if looking to change their car I'm sure you wont be disappointed . Excellent service
Amazing Seamless and Smooth Transaction coupled with Excellent Customer Experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Having suffered a less than satisfactory experience in another local Toyota dealership, I connected to John Roe Scunthorpe via Car Wow. Completely online to the point we collected and whilst I had some reservations, the team at this dealership completely surpassed my expectations. Big shout out especially to Jay and Ann, who kept me posted throughout and truly made us feel valued as customers. No pressure, listened to what we wanted and delivered what we needed, when we needed it. Just fab!
Excellent Experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Dawson A
10 months 2 weeks ago
John Roe Toyota at Scunthorpe is a very friendly group. They are very helpful, very knowledgeable. My salesperson Henry who has sold me a few cars now is very helpful, always willing to explore options and see what is available. He answers any questions that I might have. I would highly recommend a visit to John Roe Toyota, excellent staff and a fantastic product.
First class service from start to finish
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
We came to John Roe via the internet, like many do, through a leading car purchase comparison site. The moment we began engaging with John Roe, we felt supported, not pushed, informed and special. Ordering was clear, the communication, expectation management and contact between order and delivery was brilliant. They always responded quickly to queries, were very patient with us; no issue was too small or too large, they made us feel special from start to finish. Furthermore, their enthusiasm for the brand further complemented the experience: we felt that from the moment we made the decision to buy a Toyota, it was 1000000% the right decision. Every step, every mile since has reinforced that belief. Well done team.
Good company
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Dealt with John Roe - a good company Communication was excellent. The whole process of buying my car was easy straightforward & simple. They managed everything on the phone & delivered my car at a convenient time for me. Would highly recommend this company for a new car.

Pages

Annual service = Excellent customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Just had my Corolla in for annual service and hybrid, Chris and his service team are brilliant would highly recommend the new models and even more so using John Roe Scunthorpe. Quality customer service done like it should be.
I had a great time my experience with John roe Scunthorpe as been great and would recommend them to everyone I knoe
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Legg G
1 year 4 months ago
First class service for a first class car.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
My fifth Toyota. Can say no more.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Brilliant service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Rosie
1 year 4 months ago
I had a service a week ago top service brilliant dealaship
Helpful and experienced staff
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Kemp J
1 year 4 months ago
Very satisfied. They often go above and beyond.
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Williams C
1 year 4 months ago
I had my car service a week ago and was highly satisfied with my experience.
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mike
1 year 5 months ago
Had my car serviced earlier this month. It was quick efficient and very friendly. Much better than me previous car dealers!!
Happy Customer
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I brought my car to be serviced and it was done quickly & efficiently. Upholding Toyotas high standards here in Scunthorpe
Good customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Norman J
1 year 5 months ago
I was very satisfied after my recent car service

Pages