W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 310 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 163 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 147 reviews

Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hassan A
10 months 3 weeks ago
The best customer service ever.
Fantastic
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Craig
10 months 3 weeks ago
Ann and Jay were outstanding from start to finish. I wanted a rav4, yes they had a great price but I am VERY picky and buy people and service as much as I do price and John Roe have it all.
Good services and reply the email as soon as possible
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Lin Y
10 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with the car
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 days ago
Satisfied customer
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 6 days ago
Many thanks to Henry and the Dealership arranging my purchase.
Fantastic customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 6 days ago
The new car purchase was excellent from start to finish
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Rosey
11 months 1 week ago
Absolutely brillant team and fantastic dealaship made buying my car stress free with there expertise all departments are fantastic and the sales executive (Henry) brilliant. Well done by all at John Roe Scunthorpe great team you have Daniel thank you.
Amazing service from Jay & Ann.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jawahri M
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great service!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 18 hours ago
Jay and Ann were excellent all the way through the purchase. Thanks!
Fantastic service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Karen Somerville
1 year 1 week ago
John Roe Toyota we’re fantastic from start to finish when we were buying our new car. They took all the stress out of the car buying process and both Jay and Ann were extremely helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend John Roe Toyota.

Pages

John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Gaunt W
1 year 5 months ago
Fantastic team at Scunthorpe.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bradley M
1 year 5 months ago
Always very satisfied with everything.
Main service on my chr.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Rogers P
1 year 5 months ago
Everyone doing a great job despite covid 19 restrictions, well done everyone.
Top class attention and service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Ken H
1 year 5 months ago
I used the services last week and was totally satisfied
Hilux Truck Service 5 Star
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Good Communication from start to finish , collected dropped off washed & cleaned top class service all round Well done Team John Roe no hassle servicing ,
Valued customer
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Fee
1 year 7 months ago
Was well looked after whilst waiting for my car to be serviced at John Roe Scunthorpe. Couldn’t have asked for better treatment.
Great Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Blackburn S
1 year 7 months ago
John Roe, Scunthorpe provide a great service and their customer service is very good. However, on this occasion I wasn't advised what the upcoming service costs would be in advance.
Great car service and customer service.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Smith A
1 year 8 months ago
When my service and MOT was due, they picked up the car did the service, rang when I needed a new part for the MOT and delivered the car back all done and cleaned as well. What more could you expect? Quick, efficient, competent service, not often you get that these days.
Scunthorpe John Roe service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Edd.
1 year 8 months ago
I have always experienced good, courteous service at this dealership.
First time we've used this dealership they exceeded my expectations
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Metson M
1 year 8 months ago

Pages