Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Devassy S
1 year 2 weeks ago
Could not fault the buying process and service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
John roe meet all our expectations
Always Friendly
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Smith S
1 year 1 month ago
I've purchased multiple times from John Roe Scunthorpe & I keep coming back which is a reflection of the service & care I receive.
Getting the C-HR
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Austin-Render H
1 year 1 month ago
First time with Toyota, so polite and welcoming . Definitely recommend to anyone , helpful and a lovely experience in all aspects
Great Purchase
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I recently purchased a new CHR from John Roe Toyota, Suzanna and Ann were excellent help and nothing was too much trouble. The customer service was great and I would use them again
Outstanding service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Stainton P
1 year 1 month ago
Scunthorpe John Roe are an excellent garage to buy a car from and go that extra mile, no pressure from the minute you walk in the door like other garages. Proper feels like a garage you can trust to be looked after.
Excellent customer service for our new vehicle.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I would like to thank Rick of John Roe for a very friendly, no pressure, purchase of a toyota carolla hybrid. We had a car handed over to us for a no strings test drive, and then a relaxed discussion on why we wanted a hybrid and then a sale on what we felt was our terms. Rick kept in contact until delivery, and everything was as planned. The hand over was done by Suzanna and she was also very professional. Rick followed up some days later with a phone call to see everything was ok. Excellent service by the staff at John Roe.
New car
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Roberts G
1 year 1 month ago
This is our 4th car we purchased from JohnRoe Scunthorpe, their service is excellent and 2nd to none, Henry in sales is very professional and helpful...he puts you at ease. We wouldn’t hesitate recommending this garage.
Excellent dealership
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By P WRigg
1 year 2 months ago
John Roe Scunthorpe is an excellent dealership you are made to feel very welcome by all staff members & nothing is too much trouble
Fantastic Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By CW
1 year 2 months ago
I cannot recommend Scunthorpe John Roe highly enough for their professionalism and their efficient and courteous staff. We are thoroughly satisfied customers and very much enjoying our new Toyota Yaris.

Pages

John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Fowler V
1 year 2 months ago
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Goacher J
1 year 2 months ago
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Poloni H
1 year 2 months ago
Just excellent as always :0))
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Roy S
1 year 2 months ago
I used their service and it was possibly better than before xxxxxx Fantastic team Please keep it up xxxxx
Great Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Johnson Y
1 year 3 months ago
My Toyota Yaris was serviced a week ago and I was very pleased with the service. Exceptionally pleasant staff from booking the service to collection and delivery of my vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Barwick M
1 year 3 months ago
I had my second maintenance and was looked after very well. All done on time.
Brilliant service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great place
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Legg G
1 year 4 months ago
I look forwards to going the staff are all helpful full you go in and in less than a minute there someone ther to help you and put you And the coffee is hreat
Chr service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Betts J
1 year 5 months ago
Once again John roe scunthorpe provided an excellent service ,picking my car up from home and bringing it back after the service
Brilliant
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent in every area! Many thanks

Pages