Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

A Great Car Buying Experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
This was the best Car-buying experience I have experienced for some time and well worth a 25/30 mile journey from home. The Salesperson (Suzanna) was professional, helpful, knowlegable and understood my / our needs. We got the right car at the right price with the right deal for us and an excellent trade - in value. We were kept informed of progress (by Ann) and all the associated administration and documentation went smoothly. An all- round excellent experiece - we shall return!
Excellent customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Quick and easy transaction - best price matched and brilliant customer service. I live in the south west and this is the second purchase I have made from Scunthorpe who delivered into Somerset !
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Lynch J
1 year 4 months ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Corolla, the overall experience was very good. Richard explained everything we needed to know and answered all of our questions, he kept in touch regularly during the delay of the delivery of the car due to the pandemic. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend John Roe Scunthorpe, and would like to thank Richard and all of the staff for help. James and Susan Lynch
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I used this dealer a week ago
Totally Pleasant Experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Rogers P
1 year 5 months ago
Buying a car from John Roe in Scunthorpe was both pleasant experience and an easy transaction. Suzanna was just a diamond to deal with
Well worth the wait due to Covid-19 restrictions.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Steve & Karen T
1 year 5 months ago
Finally got my chance to receive my RAV4 Dynamic after vehicle arrived from factory to immediately be placed in lockdown in late March, I was kept informed by regular updates and was very pleased to hear that it would be prepared for me as soon as restrictions were lifted for vehicle movement and dealership opening again, all I can say it was well worth the wait!
Great car buying experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jones I
1 year 8 months ago
Had my new car delivered last week, all done with the minimum of fuss and great attention to providing a smooth, customer friendly service - well recommended
Very good service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I would recommend John Roe my experience was second to none. There was no pressure to buy the information given was excellent and sales staff very friendly and helpf. Suzanna went out of her way to make sure everything was in place for a March 1 delivery despite the fact I was out of the country for all of February.
Fantastic Buy - New Toyota Corolla GR Sport
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mick & Sue Tillbrook
1 year 9 months ago
A big thank you to all at Scunthorpe John Roe especially Suzanna and Ann for all their help during our new car purchase. From an unbeatable price, excellent communication and friendly and professional handover it was well worth the 240 miles we travelled to collect the car. Thoroughly recommended.
New Rava 4
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Gwen
1 year 9 months ago
I collected my car last week, the whole experience has been wonderful. They take great care to make your interactions with them surpass your needs, and they treat you like a member of their family. Great group of people your have there, everyone is an asset to the company. That's why I'm a returning customer.

Pages

Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Watson-Rigg J
1 year 5 months ago
Just had my car serviced I received excellent friendly service I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Great service.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Tony
1 year 5 months ago
Every dealing we've had with you has been professional and pleasant, well done.
Superb Customer Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bamford A
1 year 5 months ago
I had my car serviced with John Roe. The arrangement we made was for my car to be collected early and returned the same day. When John Roe confirmed the arrangements close to the service date I explained that I needed it back by 1600 at the latest. This was agreed and then John Roe arranged to collect the previous evening and it was returned by 1100. Can this get any better?
Great service.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
top class
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
just had my vehicle serviced at john roe Scunthorpe. could not ask for better very easy to book and every detail taken care of.
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
John Roe, Scunthorpe, provided a collection and delivery service for the servicing of our car. The staff are always polite, professional and efficient.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Good all round service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied.
As promised
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
The annual service went totally to plan with no prblems
Unable to get DAB radio to work
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
The car is great C HR problem with radio the dealer is unable to correct been back twice 3 days still not working

Pages