Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Sykes L
1 year 9 months ago
Great service Friendly Perfect all round service
A dealer that you can trust
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Alf (proud owner of new Yaris)
1 year 9 months ago
First class service throughout the purchasing process resulting in my buying, (rather than being sold), a car which entirely meets my needs - at a highly competitive price. Well done Suzanna
Making it easy to buy a car
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hughes B (cameraman)
1 year 10 months ago
This dealership is superb in helping you buy a car. All personnel there are keen to help you. This is the second car I have had from them and the service I've received from all departments has been fantastic.
Amazing service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Lawrence F
1 year 11 months ago
Our sales person Richard was amazing. He kept us fully informed on everything that was happening. Love my Yaris Hybrid. I had previously rented one for a week and that's when I decided I had to own one.
A great experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I have historically dreaded car buying as I really dislike ‘pushy’ salespeople. I approached the John Roe salesroom expecting it to be a typical car sales company. I was wrong. Everyone was genuinely friendly and helpful. They were knowledgable and ready to share that information with you but there was NO pressure! They seem to know they sell good cars and don’t need to twist anyone’s arm to get a sale. The gave me information on ways to buy the car and again, having explained everything to me and answered my questions, it was purely my choice which method I chose.I will definitely go there for my next car . Thank you for restoring my faith in car buying.
Awesome experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Beech T
2 years 1 month ago
Start to finish 100% great experience. Thanks Rick and the team for you excellent customer service skills and warm welcome
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Suzanne looked after me very well for the third time and even delivered my car to me because I was ill.
Fantastic Dealership
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Denise & Justin Grafton-Holt
2 years 2 months ago
John Roe, Scunthorpe was a lovely dealership. It made our experience of purchasing two new cars a pleasure. Having purchased many new cars in the past this branch surpassed all of the rest. All the staff were friendly and very professional, we felt very comfortable and not pressured in buying. Suzanna was a lovely lady to deal with. Well done ! Would highly recommend. We travelled from Wakefield, well worth it. All our local dealerships didn't come close. Thank you for our fantastic cars.
Just excellent as always :0))
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Smarajit R
2 years 2 months ago
I have used Scunthorpe JohnRoe TOYOTA for last 10 years - I must admit always they are the best xxxxxx Please keep it up xxxxxxxxx
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I was kept fully informed about the delivery of the vehicle with follow up calls to make sure I was happy with the vehicle.

Pages

John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
John Roe Scunthorpe, as usual, managed to provide good service in a relaxing atmosphere.
Excellent service everytime.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Shaw D
1 year 9 months ago
Excellent service every time from Service Dept and dealership Reception. Polite, efficient and reliable service always, in my experience.
Great service with no pressure
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
My visits to Scunthorpe John Roe have always been a good experience and any work has been completed as promised and on time
John Roe, Scunthorpe
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By HM
1 year 9 months ago
I've never visited a dealership that's so naturally friendly & welcoming. This is the dealership all other dealerships should aspire to be like. The staff are amazing & while ever I have a Toyota I'll never be going anywhere else. I travel around an hour each way for their Customer Service & they never disappoint. Keep up the good work John Roe Scunthorpe, you're FANTASTIC!
Service excellence
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Tony Fenton
1 year 10 months ago
Car was ready and clean before expected. Pleasant experience as always??
Great customer service, friendly and polite
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Boote W
1 year 10 months ago
Great work putting new part in even cleaned.car in with price????
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 day ago
From start to finish the service I have received from John Roe, in Scunthorpe has been exemplary ,throughout my visit nothing has been to much trouble, in particular five stars to Suzanna who guided me smoothly through my purchase.
Fantastic service from the staff
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Great friendly experience, great staff
Very good
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Blackburn S
2 years 3 weeks ago
On the whole, my experience with John Roe has always been very good.

Pages