W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 310 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 163 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 147 reviews

Great customer service at the Scunthorpe branch
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Sandra Jacklin
1 year 2 months ago
I hope to return in the future and do future business with Rick.
GOOD EXPERIENCE
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Oliver D
1 year 2 months ago
i BOUGHT MY NEW TOYOTA FROM JOHN ROE BECAUSE OF THE SERVICE I RECIEVED FROM SEVERAL MEMBERS OF STAFF AT THE SCUNTHORPE BRANCH. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM AND WOULD CONSIDER BUYING FROM THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE A 160 MILES FROM WHERE I LIVE.
Great deal
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very professional and welcoming. Pleased to have the deal with you.
Great service from start to my Delivery of my new Toyota Yaris
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very satisfied Brilliant service
TO THE SALES TEAM
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hampson R
1 year 3 months ago
A big thank you to the Suzanna and Ann..............made buying our Toyota a joy..........I'd go as far to say the best car dealer I have every purchased a car from.......
John Roe, Scunthorpe
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Took delivery of my fifth new Toyota - a great car sold to us by people who couldn't be more helpful if they tried.
Great on-line service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Ratcliffe L
1 year 3 months ago
We ordered on-line,JohnRoe's staff made the whole car buying go easy,safe and what was said did happen.
Exceptional
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Guttridge S
1 year 3 months ago
Second vehicle purchased from this dealership. Travelled a good distance just for the extra customer service experience given by Rick. Top bloke
Home Run scored by John Roe Toyota
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By TOP MARKS DRIVING SCHOOL
1 year 3 months ago
Simply the best car buying experience I have ever experienced from initial enquiry to purchase and delivery. Nothing was too much trouble and the customer service I received was first class. I am extremely satisfied with my new Yaris Hybrid which will be used to deliver driving tuition. I can highly recommend John Roe Toyota for all your Toyota requirements.
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Gibson J
1 year 4 months ago
The sales executive Suzanna listened to what we wanted told us that it would have to be a factory order and how long it would take kept us updated with the help of her colleague Ann absolutely fantastic service all the way

Pages

Exceptional service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Service carried out last week and continues to be of excellent standard which I would happily recommend to all
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Fowler V
1 year 10 months ago
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Goacher J
1 year 10 months ago
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Poloni H
1 year 10 months ago
Just excellent as always :0))
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Roy S
1 year 10 months ago
I used their service and it was possibly better than before xxxxxx Fantastic team Please keep it up xxxxx
Great Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Johnson Y
1 year 11 months ago
My Toyota Yaris was serviced a week ago and I was very pleased with the service. Exceptionally pleasant staff from booking the service to collection and delivery of my vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Barwick M
1 year 11 months ago
I had my second maintenance and was looked after very well. All done on time.
Brilliant service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
Great place
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Legg G
2 years 2 weeks ago
I look forwards to going the staff are all helpful full you go in and in less than a minute there someone ther to help you and put you And the coffee is hreat
Chr service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Betts J
2 years 1 month ago
Once again John roe scunthorpe provided an excellent service ,picking my car up from home and bringing it back after the service

Pages