Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Kubasiak M
2 years 2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Great Easy buy experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Annieapple
2 years 2 months ago
This was one of the easiest car buying experiences we have had. We were given clear, precise information. The price was amazing compared to other garages. Suzanna was courteous, pleasant and businesslike.
Fantastic service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Welsh S
2 years 2 months ago
If Carlsberg did - car dealerships it would be Scunthorpe Toyota. Relaxed and no pressure from Suzanna from start to finish. Got a great deal on our purchase and nothing was too much trouble, even picking me up from the train station on the morning of collection. I would highly recommend a visit here if you're looking for a Toyota.
Very good service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Stocks P
2 years 3 months ago
Highly satisfied
Good service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Very satisfied
Great Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Recent purchase of a new vehicle.
Good sales experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Recently purchased a car from John Roe Toyota with no hassle whatever. The sales team recognised that we knew what we wanted and didn' try pushing us down the upgrade route as has happened in the past. They also stuck to the quote provided.
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hughes H
2 years 4 months ago
Exceptional service from start to finish from John Roe. No pushy salesmen, fair and genuine . A really lovely family feel to the team
Great and happy experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Grinyer K
2 years 4 months ago
The staff are very friendly and have a very welcoming attitude. They make sure you have a great time when choosing your new vehicle. Their customer service is equal to none.
Excellent value and great delivery experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jon T
2 years 4 months ago
Dealing with Suzanna was a pleasure once initial contact was established. She brought forward an excellent value proposition which worked out better for me than my initial choice.

Pages

Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Boyle K
2 years 3 weeks ago
We recently had our car serviced, the service was great, it was on time and completely hassle free experience.
Great Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Malcolm
2 years 1 month ago
I took my auris in for its 40,000 mile service. Chris and Kirsty could not have been more helpful when I arrived and afterwards explained what work had been completed and indicated a cause for attention with the tyres. Always a pleasure to visit John Roe, always high quality work, service and attention.
Recent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Balsillie J
2 years 1 month ago
Extremely impressed with the care giving and very greatful to the staff for going that extra mile cannot thank you enough
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Poloni H
2 years 1 month ago
Excellent Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Chip
2 years 1 month ago
Routine service completed well ahead of s scheduled time. Vehicle returbed to .e washed and hoovered.
They Really Care
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Ian G
2 years 1 month ago
We often find garages to be intimidating but this was not the case. Appointment was amazingly easy to arrange, service completed on time, and the staff were friendly, welcoming, courteous and helpful.
Great service ??
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Car collected and returned promptly with all work completed.
Excellent and polite sevice from all staff involved
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I have used the dealership for servicing for many years now and continue to find them faultless
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Machado Ferreira Dia J
2 years 3 months ago
Surprise problem
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I went for what I thought was a warranty problem , and was told I had mouse damage to wiring. The response to solving the problem was first class.

Pages