W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 310 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 163 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 147 reviews

Top customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Baron J
2 weeks 2 days ago
We ordered a RAV 4 from Jon Roe Scunthorpe. From the start to the car being delivered, the sales and office staff were very professional. We will use them again.
A PLEASURE
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Rose H
2 weeks 4 days ago
Picked the car up last week excellent service ,pleasant and helpful staff . If in the line for another new car will not hesitate to purchase from you again
Excellent from test drive to delivery of our new RAV4
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Sargie
3 weeks 1 day ago
We received superb customer service from the initial web contact, through to the test drive, the ordering process, keping us informed about the vehicle's production and finally the to our doorstep delivery just over 100 miles away. That says a lot when we have a Toyota dealership a mere 18 miles from us that were just not up to the high standards of John Roe (Scunthorpe). HIGHLY RECCOMMENDABLE
Good price and service car in perfect condition .
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Everall S
3 weeks 2 days ago
My car was delivered 19th July 2022
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Robinson A
3 weeks 3 days ago
Excellent from start to finish
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hand C
1 month 1 day ago
Friendly, informative sales staff who aren't pushy. Great deal on the Corolla. Kept informed throughout the purchase and manufacture. Delivered to the door. And a fantastic car.
Just a pleasure!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Tony Hutson
1 month 5 days ago
We bought our first Toyota last week from John Roe Scunthorpe. I am over the moon with my new Rav4 hybrid. It has been made all the more special by the service I received from the staff. Helpful, informative, professional ... its been a really nice experience from test drive through to taking delivery. Thank you Hanna..you should bottle some of that enthusiasm and sell it as an optional extra!
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Andrew S
1 month 6 days ago
Amazing service , professional staff and an incredible deal. Thanks to everyone at John Roe , especially Eikbah
John Roe Delivered
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Thrilled with our RAV4. Worth the wait. Great support throughout from Jay and Ann. Fabulous car!
First class service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Thorpe A
1 month 1 week ago
First class service from start to finish, can’t recommend this team highly enough, great experience throughout.

Pages

Scinthorpe
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Proud C
1 month 19 hours ago
Amazing service from the Scunthorpe team as always.
Excellent as always
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Brown P
1 month 2 days ago
Everyone at John Roe are so helpful. I am always kept informed and I feel I am able to trust what I am told. (which is very important!)
Great service lovely people
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Shearwood A
1 month 5 days ago
Had my car serviced and mot
Great service as usual
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
A first class service from john roe Scunthorpe would highly recomend
Great Service Again
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Stoddart E
1 month 2 weeks ago
This is a great Toyota garage. The service staff are helpful and everything is done as expected. They even cleaned and vacuumed my car. Highly recommended.
Excellent service and MOT
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Pounder E
1 month 2 weeks ago
John Roe always give excellent service so I know that my car will perform well and I have no safety concerns. Highly recommend.
Good annual service arranged in good time
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Kathy
2 months 1 week ago
I’ve used the Scunthorpe Branch for over 10 & have been extremely satisfied with the service m guidance & advice I’ve been given
Fantastic as always
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hill R
3 months 3 days ago
Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Gaunt W
3 months 5 days ago
Service with a smile.
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and they don't push you into a sale
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Terry Collins
4 months 3 weeks ago

Pages