Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

excellent service thank you
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By pimi
3 weeks 6 days ago
Buying from John Roe Scunthorpe a pleasure
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jeff W
1 month 2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff who made the purchase of my new car a pleasurable experience from initial visit to delivery and beyond. All this with a no haggle best price policy, made the purchase the best price in the UK, so much so that I was able to add a few upgrades within my budget.
excellent experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bush N
2 months 1 week ago
found all staff polite, friendly and sociable felt very comfortable with the sales representative who explained everything regarding the car and the deal clearly. We felt like a special customer and the sales representative was true to his word and followed up on after sales communications as he said he would. Very impressed with the Scunthorpe Toyota dealership would recommend to anyone to try the dealership if looking to change their car I'm sure you wont be disappointed . Excellent service
Amazing Seamless and Smooth Transaction coupled with Excellent Customer Experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Having suffered a less than satisfactory experience in another local Toyota dealership, I connected to John Roe Scunthorpe via Car Wow. Completely online to the point we collected and whilst I had some reservations, the team at this dealership completely surpassed my expectations. Big shout out especially to Jay and Ann, who kept me posted throughout and truly made us feel valued as customers. No pressure, listened to what we wanted and delivered what we needed, when we needed it. Just fab!
Excellent Experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Dawson A
2 months 1 week ago
John Roe Toyota at Scunthorpe is a very friendly group. They are very helpful, very knowledgeable. My salesperson Henry who has sold me a few cars now is very helpful, always willing to explore options and see what is available. He answers any questions that I might have. I would highly recommend a visit to John Roe Toyota, excellent staff and a fantastic product.
First class service from start to finish
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
We came to John Roe via the internet, like many do, through a leading car purchase comparison site. The moment we began engaging with John Roe, we felt supported, not pushed, informed and special. Ordering was clear, the communication, expectation management and contact between order and delivery was brilliant. They always responded quickly to queries, were very patient with us; no issue was too small or too large, they made us feel special from start to finish. Furthermore, their enthusiasm for the brand further complemented the experience: we felt that from the moment we made the decision to buy a Toyota, it was 1000000% the right decision. Every step, every mile since has reinforced that belief. Well done team.
Good company
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Dealt with John Roe - a good company Communication was excellent. The whole process of buying my car was easy straightforward & simple. They managed everything on the phone & delivered my car at a convenient time for me. Would highly recommend this company for a new car.
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Hassan A
2 months 2 weeks ago
The best customer service ever.
Fantastic
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Craig
2 months 2 weeks ago
Ann and Jay were outstanding from start to finish. I wanted a rav4, yes they had a great price but I am VERY picky and buy people and service as much as I do price and John Roe have it all.
Good services and reply the email as soon as possible
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Lin Y
2 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with the car

Pages

Outstanding Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By David
1 month 2 weeks ago
While my car was being serviced, we discussed replacing our existing Yaris Y20 with Henry, the Sales Executive. We had all our options carefully explained and at no time felt pressurised. We finished up ordering a new Yaris Cross for delivery March 2022
Service and MOT.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Very helpful and approachable as usual. Top class service.
Excellent!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Graham P
2 months 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service and really nice people who can't do enough to please.
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Paul WR
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service & very helpful friendly staff.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Dawson M
2 months 1 week ago
Great service from the dealership it’s a pity Toyota aren’t as responsive
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I’ve used John Roe to service my different vehicles for over 20 years and I’ve found them to be very reliable. However this could be my last Toyota due to the issues with the SatNav system which Toyota don’t seem to care about.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
ALWAYS PLEASED WITH SCUNTHORPE JOHN ROE.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND STAFF.
Very friendly
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
They were welcoming & efficient . All anyone can hope for
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the Scunthorpe John Roe team once again!

Pages